Trappers Ridge Homeowners:  I am pleased to announce the results of the 2022 Board of Directors election.  Neil Drew was re-elected to a two-year term and Nico Vilgiate was elected to his first two-year term.  We congratulate both on their respective wins.  The Board thanks Kirk Dulaney for his run for a position on the Board and Phil Coleman for his four years of service to the community.
Thank you to all who participated in yesterday’s Annual Members Meeting.  It was a record turnout.